zoqajp.blogg.se

Download sega mega drive alien soldier
Download sega mega drive alien soldier




download sega mega drive alien soldier

In the end of the game, Epsilon-2 flies through space by phoenix teleport and we are left with the credits. The Alien Soldier isnt supposed to suffer, it is all about finding the right strategy.

download sega mega drive alien soldier

It is all about working on the parts that feels hard. In the other hand, the idea of an 1cc was irritating just because of the element of luck in Z-Tiger's desk throwing skills, until I learned that there was a way to kill him before he would do that too much. In the end, Alien Soldier gave me the impression of a game that is much more about learning the way of playing than about requiring a flawless execution.

download sega mega drive alien soldier

I did used a couple of videos to help me out, including BIL's, and looked into the FAQs available which honestly doesnt help much.

download sega mega drive alien soldier

After some pratice, I was able to stay pretty safe until Stage 22, where things can get complicated with the likes of Wolfgunblood and Z-Leo. There is a lot of room for experimentation. Also tried some speedrun trick involving flame force and the Back Stinger, but never got it right. Flame force is great for some enemies, even killing Mothra in seconds (a boss that gave me trouble before I was using that weapon). My personal choices are "Lancer, Lancer, Homing, Flame - Type 2" the result of a process of constant refinement in my way of playing. The best emulation of Mega Drive for the PS2 that I've seen. Alien Soldier looks good non-intrelaced on my TV. Some may already know about that dvd, but I'm saying just in case. As the name implies, it is part of the Sega Ages series and it's a collection of Treasure games (Gunstar Heroes, Dynamite Headdy and Alien Soldier). The version I was playing is actually part of a Playstation 2 compilation called "Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. I really wish I could be playing on the original console, but that's not an option for now. In other words it was time for the 68000 heart on fire! Recently, I decided to try Alien Soldier again. The few days that I experimented with it were only enough for me to get used to the controls and reach Pollylobster. Even though I had already liked the game pretty much by then, I got busy with life and eventually ended playing other games. So, just got a 1cc in Alien Soldier SUPERHARDĪt the end of last year I mentioned on this forum that I had picked up Alien Soldier for the Genesis.






Download sega mega drive alien soldier